Operation Manatee #126: You Turn Us On…

Tune in from 11:00 to midnight for your late Tuesday night grooveboxmachineolove.

1. Justice feat. Uffie – The Party
2. Fatboy Slim – Wonderful Night
3. Peter Bjorn And John – The Chills
4. Hollerado – So It Goes
5. The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer – Sweat This Pain
6. Lost Prophets – Five Is A Four-Letter Word
7. Drain STH – The Bubble Song
8. Mindless Self Indulgence – Personal Jesus
9. AFX – Oberheim Blancet 1B
10. Kandle – Demon
11. 3NOIV – Untitled 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: