Armpit Tea One Aeon #9

Tonight, let’s sit in the dark and listen together.

1. David Murray feat. Saul Williams – A Mirror Of Youth

2. Photay – Balsam Massacre

3. Caribou – Silver

4. Khruangbin – Rules

5. Oneohtrix Point Never – Sticky Drama

6. Cadence Weapon – The Host

7. Kaada/Patton – Dispossession

8. Ariadne – Fount Of Love

9. Austra – Lose It

10. Bahamas – No Wrong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: