Operation Manatee #161

Tune in tonight for a taste of why radio still exists.

1. Iggy Pop – Monster Men
2. Aphex Twin – Cheeta1b ms800, Cheeta2 ms800
3. Fdler – Make It Easy
4. DJ Shadow – Depth Charge
5. Gojira – Only Pain
6. BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow
7. Jane’s Party – Loose Ends
8. Sturgill Simpson – Keep It Between The Lines
9. Chance The Rapper – All Night
10. Deerhoof – Criminals Of The Dream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: